Low blood pressure strikes wobbly

Hmmm…this is now getting silly. 75/47 was the low point, if you’ll pardon the pun. Today, I’m ok and at work with a reasonable 87/53 or that’s what it was…

Eek. I exercised quite a lot on Monday and then Tuesday was faced with low, low, low blood pressure. Did no exercise Tuesday as I was too wobbly (actually I just wanted to lie down, so that I didn’t feel as though I would fall over). And Wednesday, I also did no exercise…for the same reason.

This is just silly. But, I now understand the pattern. It’s all to do with times of the month, stress and fatigue. Hmmm. Must sleep more. Hmmm. Must go to bed early. Hmmm. Must rid life of stress…(yah, like that’s going to be easy???)

Leave a Reply

