Blog rations

I haven’t blogged for a while. In fact, February was very sparce in blogging terms. 

It’s the job. It’s the commute. It’s adjusting to a change in lifestyle. Eek.

I get up at 6:20, I’m in car an hour later, another hour later I’m at the office. Between 5:30 and 6:00 I leave the office, drive for another hour and I’m home, or at the gym. And that’s on a good day. Double eek.

But, I have a job, right?
I can’t complain when so many of my friends are about to lose, have lost or are at risk of losing their jobs.  I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

