Low Blood Pressure

So, I blogged about how my low blood pressure was making me feel wobbly. The wobbles lasted about a week in total. I don’t know what caused it, and I haven’t been able to find a distinct pattern to the feeling, but my blood pressure has stablized at around 85/53.

I went to Hi-Lo last night for the first time since the wobbly episodes and it was great! I was very tired after it, but when it got to bedtime, I was buzzing…oh well.

The bad news is the instructor has to give up the class because of a back problem and they can’t find anyone to do free-style hi-lo, so the class becomes “Body Combat”…not my thing at all… Eek. The challenge now is to find some other class for a Tuesday evening.

Leave a Reply

