3bts – babies, smiles, garden

1. A new baby arrives – early and I get to choose a present. I choose something lovely from babyblooms.co.uk

2. Having my parents to stay for a few days and finding activities to make Mum smile.

3. Coming home to find the garden has been tidied up by my mum and dad. The hedge has been trimmed, the lawn mowed and the weeding started. Now all I need is a dry hour or two to plant the new Dianthus, Clematis and the two other varieties, that I can’t quite remember the name of at the moment…

Leave a Reply

