3bts – little gem, time check, sleep

1. Being invited out to dinner to a local Italian restaurant and finding it’s a lovely little gem. I’m not a big fan of “British” Italian food, so this was a lovely find…good food, authentic, great atmosphere (live music) and good company.

2. I ran last night, my second attempt since the tendon problems and in a timecheck for 3k I did well. To say I’ve been doing other exercise to “nurse” the injury, my 3K was much better than expected. I’ve a long way to go to get back to former times, but I’m happy in the mean time.

3. Unexpectedly sleeping until 9.15 this morning – impressive for me.

Leave a Reply

