3bts – decoration, old/new music, welcome home

1. I feel very pleased with myself for decorating the kitchen. Waking up to a brighter kitchen is much, much better. I started the utility room, but need to do a bit more prep work before doing any more.

2. Using my new CD player to play old CDs that I’d forgotten about. The new speakers are starting to run in nicely…the sound is so much better than my old stereo.

3. B/F has been away for the weekend – it was good to see him again yesterday, to chat and catch up on news, happenings, and the antics over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

