3bts – wake up, snow, achievement

1. Two days in a row, I’ve turned over, switched off the alarm and gone back to sleep. Waking up naturally (OK, late!) has been lovely for a change.

2. Anticipating a snow fall and remembering the snow of my youth – growing up in “the Glen” there was always plently of snow at this time of year.

3. Two weeks in a row I’ve set myself targets and have over-achieved on them (at WW). I’m really pleased! If this carries on I’ll be back to where I want to be four weeks early!

Leave a Reply

