3bts – smile, body balance, stretch

1. I made someone smile today, even though they have had a really, really tough day.

2. Tonight I did one of my favourite exercise classes – Body Balance – it was tough but excellent. Watching the novices around the class made me remember my first attempt…many, many moons ago. Catching the watchful eye of the instructor, and receiving a nod for the position I manage to get into (but not easily out of!).

3. The “child’s pose” stretch after exercising tonight felt wonderful.

Leave a Reply

