3bts – new babies, planning, talking books

1. Chatting with a good friend about her new baby fills me with a sense of calm and happiness. Baby B is gorgeous, I can’t wait to meet her in person and to catch up with Mummy face-to-face.

2. Planning various trips during the year. We’ve got weddings, babies/christenings, and relatives to meet. It’s exciting.

3. I’m listening to Stephen Fry reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I read it when the book was first published, but now I relish being “read to” – something I’ve always enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

