3bts – My youth, chocolate heaven, satisfaction

1. Reading Clare’s 3BTs entry today and clicking the link to http://aquarterof.co.uk/ reminds me of my youth. I look back with a mix of sadness and happiness…

2. Being reminded that good chocolate really is the remedy to various ailments – but especially those of the heart and those of the mind…Any excuse.

3. Another Christmas cake comes out of the oven and with a sense of satisfaction, I wrap it in foil – inhaling the brandy fumes as I do so… Yum. Which recipe will taste better…? It’s a shame I don’t get to eat them…I would like to do a taste test!

Leave a Reply

