Need a tradesman…

Check out…

http://www.checkatrade.com/

Worth knowing what people have said about the people you need to help you out.
The people I’ve employed got good ratings – I’ll let you know once the work is complete. I checked a few companies – one of those I called up (details given by a friend) was a bit abrupt on the phone, advised the price he quoted didn’t allow for the fact that things go wrong often…  I then checked their details on the website above and hey presto “not recommended” was the verdict!

Leave a Reply

