3BTs – Music, Sunshine, Hard Work

1. Getting out of bed listening to my favourite play list- provides a spring to my step.

2. Even though I’m still suffering the effects of coming from 32 degress down to about 6…it’s lovely to see the bright sunshine.

3. I decided to get in the garden and dig those borders I’ve been talking about for a while. Several hours later – it’s done. Hard work, sunshine and my iPod helped to make it an enjoyable morning.

3b. More hard work to come. I went out in the afternoon to buy boxes of bulbs to plant ready for Spring…

Leave a Reply

