3BTs – good shoes, weight lost, pub lunch

1. I like shoes, good shoes. At the moment my favourite shoe shop is L. K. Bennett. Today I’m wearing pale pink slingbacks and they’re lovely.

2. Someone said my dress is too big and I said “I’ve obviously lost weight again”. His reply was “If you’ve lost it, you might find it again, much better to say ‘I’ve shed the weight’…” I like that idea. I might share that with my WW ladies.

3. Today’s pub lunch was fab. Driving there in the car with the roof down, ordering Pimms and salmon fishcakes and enjoying the sunshine. It’s a shame we had to come back to the office.

Leave a Reply

