Golf Lesson Number 4

A video lesson…
Set up, take a few warm up shots, then action.
From the first lesson to now the instructor is pleased with my progress. And, surprisingly, so am I.

So, today I was filmed hitting a 6 iron between 135 and 155 yards. Fantastic.
My swing is much improved. My grip is completely different. I’m controlling my hips better…but, I’ve still got work to do – to improve further. At least I know I’m making progress! Now I need to get out and play some more…

Anyone for golf?
Apparently, there’s a friend willing to have a go… Got to pursue this! It would be great to have a girl around to play golf with!

Leave a Reply

