New webpage, new blog

Welcome to my first post at dht240.com – Tribbles, Troubles and Dribbles…

Those that know me well, know the history behind dht240 – those that don’t will have to wonder. I’ve written a blog for over two years, but it’s been kept to a pretty closed circle – now who knows?

Who am I?
A thirty-something female, living in the South East and working in IT – need I say more? I’m happily independent, occasionally stressed, sometimes mad, fast driving, music loving, caring and loyal… I’m intolerant of people who don’t try to better themselves and I can’t stand people who are ‘takers’ in life. 

I work in marketing for an IT company – one which has many tribbles running around – but has some dribbles too. We’ll see what makes it to these pages.

Leave a Reply

